Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
03/29/17 - Your Practice Half-day CLE
3/29/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
04/06/17 - BENCH & BAR MIXER
4/6/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
04/13/17 - Probate & Guardianship Seminar
4/13/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
04/20/17 - YLS - Judicial Reception
4/20/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 5:30 pm
 
04/20/17 - Juvenile Court Committee Seminar
4/20/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
04/21/17 - Investiture of Judge Robert J. Luck
4/21/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
04/25/17 - Managing Risk in Today’s Construction Environment
4/25/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
05/04/17 - Using Experts Effectively
5/4/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
05/05/17 - 27th Annual Recognition Luncheon
5/5/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
05/10/17 - Legends of the Boardroom
5/10/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
5/16/17 - The Healthy Lawyer
5/16/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
05/17/17 - General Membership Luncheon
5/17/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, May 26, 2017

 
05/26/17 - County Court Seminar
5/26/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
06/21/17 - Women of Distinction Gala
6/21/2017
Location: Key Biscayne, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal