Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
02/28/17 - Breakfast with Judge Thomas Logue
2/28/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
03/02/17 - We Can Dream Dinner
3/2/2017
Location: Key Biscayne, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
03/07/17 - Professionalism Committee Meeting
3/7/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 12:00 p.m.
 
03/07/17 - Probate & Guardianship Seminar
3/7/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
03/10/17 - Mandamus, Habeas, and Certiorari! Oh my!
3/10/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
03/16/17 - YLS - St. Paddy's Day Happy Hour
3/16/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 6:00 p.m.
03/16/17 - YLS - St. Paddy

Friday, March 17, 2017

 
03/17/17 - Immigration during the Trump Era
3/17/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
03/22/17 - Lunch with Judge Jose E. Martinez
3/22/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 25, 2017

 
03/25/17 - YLS - 16th Annual Softball Tournament
3/25/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
04/20/17 - YLS - Judicial Reception
4/20/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
04/25/17 - Managing Risk in Today’s Construction Environment
4/25/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
05/05/17 - 27th Annual Recognition Luncheon
5/5/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
05/10/17 - Legends of the Boardroom
5/10/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

3/2/2017
03/02/17 - We Can Dream Dinner

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal