Sign In   |   Join

You are invited to attend a courtMAP training session on Tuesday, March 3, 2020 from 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm in the 11th Floor Conference Room of the Lawson E. Thomas Courthouse Center, 175 NW 1st Avenue, Miami, FL 33128.

For more information about registration and video tutorials about courtMAP, please click the link below

Click Here


Interested in Sponsorship?

Click here to view the Sponsorship Package & Form

Email or Mail completed form, payment, and questions to:

Jacqueline B. Kiviat

Executive Director

Dade County Bar Association

123 NW 1st Ave, Suite 214

Miami, FL 33128

(305) 371-2220 ext:301


  • We have listings of office spaces available. For more details click here.
  • We also have Audio CLEs available. For more details click here.
  • New Job Openings available. For more details click here.

Thank You To All Our Annual Sponsors

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal