Young Lawyers Section Board of Directors 2014-2015



Geri Satin
Focus Litigation Consulting


Joshua L. Wintle
Panter, Panter & Sampedro, P.A.


Stuart J. Weissman
Ratzan Law Group

2013-2015 Directors

Daryl A. Greenberg, Esq.

Gregory d’Incelli
Weinberg Wheeler

Kristen Corpion
Greenberg Traurig LLP 

Lacey Hofmeyer
Greenberg Traurig LLP 


2014-2016 Directors

Zachariah Evangelista
SER & Associates

Stephanie Grosman
Dade Legal Aid

Scott Merl
Scott Merl, P.A.

Isabella Poschl

Ronnell D. Robinzine
Akerman LLP

The Young Lawyers Section is a section of the Dade County Bar Association. All Regular, Associate and Goverment Service DCBA members aged 36 or under, are automatically members of the Section. The Section has over 1,300 members. For information about YLS, call Alice Ramirez, Asst. Director at DCBA 305/371-2220.

Mario IglesiasYoung Lawyers Section Board of Directors 2014-2015