Contact

Dade County Bar Association
123 NW First Avenue, Suite 214
Miami, Florida 33128
Phone: (305) 371-2220
Email:
info@dadecountybar.org

Click Here For Directions
If you are looking for an attorney referral, please contact:
Attorney Referral Service - 305-371-2646 or 305-371-2118

If you want to place a complaint against an attorney, please contact:
The Florida Bar
1-888-352-0707
ACAP
651 East Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399

If you are looking for either a low cost attorney or an attorney to take on a pro bono case please contact:
Legal Aid Society
Low Cost Attorney- 305-579-5733 Ext. 2285
Put Something Back Pro Bono Project- 305-579-5733 Ext. 2252

If you are looking for free legal advice you may call the “Legal Line” the first Wednesday of each month between 6:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Please note the DCBA does not have any attorneys that directly work with the association.
Legal Line- Outside Dade County 1866-596-0399 & Local 305-371-2220

Members

We are interested to hear your comments about our services and events or if you have any concerns or suggestions.

 DCBA Staff

Matthew Ridgely, Executive Director- mridgely@dadecountybar.org
Alice Ramirez, Assistant Director- aramirez@dadecountybar.org
Mario Iglesias, Communications Coordinator- miglesias@dadecountybar.org
Indra Rodriguez, Member Services- irodriguez@dadecountybar.org
Livia Neira Blaquier , Lawyer Referral Coordinator – lblaquier@dadecountybar.org
John Moorman, Accounts Receivables – jmoorman@dadecountybar.org
Jessica Napoles, Lawyer Referral Associate – jnapoles@dadecountybar.org