Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
10/19/17 - Judicial Lifetime Achievement
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: Thursday, October 19, 2017
11:30 AM
Where: Hyatt Regency Downtown
400 SE 2nd Ave
St. James Theatre Ballroom
Miami, Florida  33131
United States
Contact: DCBA Office

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The Dade County Bar Association proudly invites you to the

Judicial Lifetime Achievement Lunch Gala

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Networking: 11:30 AM
Lunch & Program: Noon


Honoring the jurists who have dedicated their career to the community

Judicial Lifetime Achievement Award

 The Judicial Lifetime Achievement Award is honoring the Judges on the Circuit and County Court Benches who have 15 years or more seniority and were selected by our Judicial Committee for their dedication to justice, values of ethics and professionalism, and promotion of equality.

Honorable Barbara Areces
Honorable Antonio Arzola
Honorable Jerald Bagley 
Honorable Jennifer D. Bailey  
Honorable Scott M. Bernstein
Honorable Beatrice Butchko
Honorable Jeri Beth Cohen 
Honorable Maria Espinosa Dennis 
Honorable Pedro P. Echarte, Jr.
Honorable Spencer Eig
Honorable Gisela Cardonne Ely
Honorable Rosa C. Figarola
Honorable Mary Jo Francis
Honorable Mindy S. Glazer
Honorable Wendell M. Graham 
Honorable Andrew S. Hague
Honorable Carroll J. Kelly
Honorable Lawrence D. King
Honorable Maria M. Korvick 
Honorable Shelley J. Kravitz 
Honorable Luise Krieger-Martin
Honorable Cindy S. Lederman 
Honorable Myriam Lehr
Honorable Steven Leifman
Honorable Norma S. Lindsey
Honorable Peter R. Lopez 
Honorable Bronwyn C. Miller
Honorable David C. Miller 
Honorable Dennis J. Murphy
Honorable Edward  Newman 
Honorable Maria D. Ortiz 
Honorable Orlando A. Prescott
Honorable Jose M. Rodriguez 
Honorable Rosa I. Rodriguez
Honorable John Schlesinger
Honorable Caryn C. Schwartz 
Honorable Jacqueline Hogan Scola
Honorable Fred Seraphin 
Honorable Bernard S. Shapiro 
Honorable Samuel J. Slom
Honorable Bertila Soto
Honorable Linda Singer Stein 
Honorable Teretha Lundy Thomas 
Honorable William Thomas
Honorable Daryl E. Trawick
Honorable Dava J. Tunis
Honorable Ellen Sue Venzer
Honorable Diane V. Ward
Honorable Deborah White-Labora
Honorable Sarah I. Zabel



Hyatt Regency Downtown
400 SE 2nd Avenue, Miami, FL 33131

Chairs: Richard Baron, Amber Kornreich, Natalie Rico, Judge Linda Diaz, & Scott Baena

Produced by: Jordan Dresnick & Jeffrey Rynor

 Sponsored by


If you have a disability and may require accommodation to fully participate in this activity, please call the DCBA office to request an accommodation at 305-371-2220Please note that on Event registrations, you must notify the DCBA 24 hours in advance if you wish to cancel your registration to any event to receive a full refund.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal