Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
09/19/17 - Probate & Guardianship
9/19/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
09/20/17 - Appellate Court Committee Meeting
9/20/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
09/21/17 - YLS Committee Social
9/21/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
10/12/17 - Probate & Guardianship
10/12/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 
10/12/17 - YLS - Lunch with the Judges
10/12/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
10/18/17 - 60th Anniversary Public Defenders Party
10/18/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
10/19/17 - Judicial Lifetime Achievement
10/19/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
10/20/17 - Legends of the Boardroom
10/20/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
10/21/17 - 101st Installation
10/21/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 22, 2017

 
10/22/17 - A Night of Hope
10/22/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
10/24/17 - ABA Conference
10/24/2017 » 10/28/2017
Location: MIAMI, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
10/24/17 - ABA Conference
10/24/17 - Ervin Gonzalez Memorial Luncheon
10/24/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
10/25/17 - Appellate Legends
10/25/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
10/31/17 - Board of Governors Luncheon
10/31/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
11/01/17 - Grand Judicial Lunch
11/1/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal