Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Criminal Justice Award
Share |

Dade County Bar Association Logo

Criminal Justice Award

The Dade County Bar Association Criminal Justice Award is presented annually and  honors a person who has made an outstanding contribution to the Miami-Dade County criminal justice system at the state or federal level.

Established in 1989 the awards previous recipients are: the Hon. Richard E. Gerstein, Irwin Block, Roy Black, the Hon. Katherine Fernandez Rundle, the Hon. Janet Reno, the Hon. Tom Petersen, the Hon. Bennett H. Brummer, Benedict P. Kuehne, the Hon. Kathleen Williams, Paul Mendelson, the Hon. Gerald Kogan, the Hon. Ted Klein, Rory Seth Stein, the Hon. Phillip A. Hubbart, the Hon. John W. Thornton, Jr., Rebecca Ann Cox, Margaret Virginia Henghold, the Hon. Stanford Blake, Beth Weitzner, Robert Josefsberg, Steven Leifman and posthumously to Richard A. Sharpstein.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal