Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Sookie Williams Award
Share |

Dade County Bar Association Logo

Sookie Williams Award

The Dade County Bar Association Sookie Williams Award honors a person who has shown exemplary service to the Miami-Dade County Legal Community.

Established in 2004 some of the awards previous recipients are: Joseph P. Farina (2004), Jennifer Coberly (2006), Elizabeth Schwartz (2007), Michael R. Joseph (2008), Judge Steven Leifman (2009), Bernard P. Perlmutter (2011), Professor Scott Rogers (2012), Richard Baron (2013), & Sally A. Heyman (2019)

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal