Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Share |

Young Lawyer Section Leadership Banner


  Kristen CorpionPresident   Scott Merl
  Richard ShaneSecretary   Tiffany-Ashley DisneyTreasurer
  Kristen Corpion
Corpion Legal Group
  Scott Merl
Scott J. Merl, P.A.
  Richard D. Shane
Duane Morris LLP
  Tiffany-Ashley Disney
Foreman Friedman, P.A.


2019-2021 Directors

Jennise Acosta
  David Emas
  Jacob Epstein
  Thomas Graham
Jennise Acosta
Quintairos, Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A.
  David Emas
Rumberger Kirk & Caldwell
  Jacob Epstein
Haber Law
  Thomas Graham
Leesfield Scolaro, P.A.
Amber Kornreich   Albert Li   Pascal Michel
Amber Kornreich
Law Offices of Kornreich & Associates
  Albert Li
Rumberger Kirk & Caldwell
  Pascal Michel
Law Office of Pascal Michel


2020-2022 Directors

Robert Blumberg   Cristina Laramee Souto
  Michael Levine   Juan Olano
Robert "Beau" Blumberg
Deutsch Blumberg & Caballero, P.A.
  Cristina Laramee Souto
Bozorgi Law, PLLC
  Michael Levine
Stewart Tilghman Fox Bianchi & Cain, P.A.
  Juan Olano
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Rodrigo Palomino
  James Slater
  S. Alice Weeks
Rodrigo Palomino
Vasquez de Lara Law Group
  James Slater
Lalchandani Simon PL
  S. Alice Weeks
Ver Ploeg & Marino, P.A.


The Young Lawyers Section is a section of the Dade County Bar Association. All Regular, Associate and Goverment Service DCBA members aged 36 or under, are automatically members of the Section. The Section has over 1,300 members. For information about YLS, call the office at 305/371-2220.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal